Northwest Transplants | Quality Plug Transplants | Molalla, Oregon | Meet The Team
Planting broccoli with a transplanter

Meet the Team

Our experienced production staff has been working together for over 30 years and they possess a variety of horticulture training.

photo of Neal Lucht

Neal Lucht
Owner
Neal@NWTransplants.com

Meet Neal ›


photo of Lauren Lucht

Lauren Lucht
Owner
lauren@NWTransplants.com

Meet Lauren ›


photo of Santiago Uribe

Santiago Uribe
Production and Shipping Coordinator
santiago@NWTransplants.com

Meet Santiago ›


photo of Cory Carlson

Cory Carlson
Production Manager
cory@NWTransplants.com

Meet Cory ›


photo of Jordan Carlson-Nesmith

Jordan Carlson-Nesmith
Online Presence Management
jordan@NWTransplants.com

Meet Jordan ›


photo of Derek Sluder

Derek Sluder
Transportation
derek@NWTransplants.com

Meet Derek ›


photo of Pamela Lucht

Pamela Lucht
Owner
pamela@NWTransplants.com

Meet Pamela ›


photo of Deb Sullivan

Deb Sullivan
Account Manager
deb@NWTransplants.com

Meet Deb ›


photo of Eddie Hartrampf

Eddie Hartrampf
Operations Manager
eddie@NWTransplants.com

Meet Eddie ›



photo of Annie Weathers

Annie Weathers
Sales Assistant
Annie@NWTransplants.com

Meet Annie ›


photo of Jim

Jim Smith
Transportation
jim@NWTransplants.com

Meet Jim ›